Fix grammar and typo in TcTyDecls
authorBartosz Nitka <bnitka@fb.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:44:27 +0000 (08:44 -0800)
committerBartosz Nitka <bnitka@fb.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:08:17 +0000 (03:08 -0800)
Summary: It's just a docufix.

Test Plan: just a docufix

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1550

compiler/typecheck/TcTyDecls.hs

index 88b0df9..73b3a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -996,9 +996,9 @@ like     sel :: T [a] -> a
 
 For naughty selectors we make a dummy binding
    sel = ()
-for naughty selectors, so that the later type-check will add them to the
-environment, and they'll be exported.  The function is never called, because
-the tyepchecker spots the sel_naughty field.
+so that the later type-check will add them to the environment, and they'll be
+exported.  The function is never called, because the typechecker spots the
+sel_naughty field.
 
 Note [GADT record selectors]
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~