Fix a typo in the description of -fabstract-refinement-hole-fits
authorDmitry Ivanov <ethercrow@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:36:09 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 05:40:10 +0000 (08:40 +0300)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index 7056d04..a07adf3 100644 (file)
@@ -11898,7 +11898,7 @@ fixing the hole, this can help users understand what options they have.
 
 .. ghc-flag:: -fabstract-refinement-hole-fits
     :shortdesc: *default: off.* Toggles whether refinements where one or more
-         or more of the holes are abstract are reported.
+         of the holes are abstract are reported.
     :type: dynamic
     :reverse: -fno-abstract-refinement-hole-fits
     :category: verbosity