rules/sphinx.mk: stop xelatex on error
authorMarkus Rothe <markusr815@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 09:28:36 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:12:44 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
This avoids the interactive prompt of xelatex on error.

rules/sphinx.mk

index f3c46b4..4929f3c 100644 (file)
@@ -58,12 +58,12 @@ pdf : pdf_$1
 ifneq "$$(BINDIST)" "YES"
 $1/$2.pdf: $1/conf.py $$($1_RST_SOURCES)
        $(SPHINXBUILD) -b latex -d $1/.doctrees-pdf $(SPHINXOPTS) $1 $1/build-pdf/$2
-       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex $2.tex
-       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex $2.tex
-       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex $2.tex
+       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex -halt-on-error $2.tex
+       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex -halt-on-error $2.tex
+       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex -halt-on-error $2.tex
        cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; makeindex $2.idx
-       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex $2.tex
-       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex $2.tex
+       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex -halt-on-error $2.tex
+       cd $1/build-pdf/$2 ; xelatex -halt-on-error $2.tex
        cp $1/build-pdf/$2/$2.pdf $1/$2.pdf
 endif