testsuite: Fix whitespace in hp2ps error message
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:29:35 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 03:20:25 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
testsuite/driver/testlib.py

index 11c828c..edd43fb 100644 (file)
@@ -1601,7 +1601,7 @@ def check_hp_ok(name):
                 if (gsResult == 0):
                     return (True)
                 else:
-                    print("hp2ps output for " + name + "is not valid PostScript")
+                    print("hp2ps output for " + name + " is not valid PostScript")
             else: return (True) # assume postscript is valid without ghostscript
         else:
             print("hp2ps did not generate PostScript for " + name)