use idiomatic type
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 12:00:05 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
includes/rts/prof/CCS.h

index 2492bb3..e6c746b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /* -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
  *
- * (c) The GHC Team, 2009
+ * (c) The GHC Team, 2009-2012
  *
  * Macros for profiling operations in STG code
  *
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ typedef struct IndexTable_ {
     CostCentre *cc;
     CostCentreStack *ccs;
     struct IndexTable_ *next;
-    unsigned int back_edge;
+    nat back_edge;
 } IndexTable;