testsuite: fix tcrun036 build against Prelude/Main 'traverse' clash
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/tcrun036.hs

index cef36a6..64fffb7 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@
 
 module Main where
 
+import Prelude hiding (traverse)
+
 class Catalog c where
   traverse :: c -> Viewer -> IO ()