Update to `containers-0.5.4.0`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:16:52 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 07:49:39 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/containers
testsuite/tests/th/TH_Roles2.stderr

index c4f44a3..13902bd 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c4f44a33136df0c6239eb5219b72a487b90b6ad1
+Subproject commit 13902bd436b54f400a1ddddba6f4ee4e9e517a26
index 5d8536d..8d71257 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ TYPE CONSTRUCTORS
       FamilyInstance: none
 COERCION AXIOMS
 Dependent modules: []
-Dependent packages: [array-0.5.0.0, base, containers-0.5.3.1,
+Dependent packages: [array-0.5.0.0, base, containers-0.5.4.0,
                      deepseq-1.3.0.2, ghc-prim, integer-gmp, pretty-1.1.1.1,
                      template-haskell]