Fixup test-case broken by Follow-up to b53c95fe621
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:01:16 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 13:02:08 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T5545.stdout

index 6a72f59..2262c35 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-($!) :: (a -> b) -> a -> b     -- Defined in ā€˜Preludeā€™
+($!) :: (a -> b) -> a -> b     -- Defined in ā€˜GHC.Baseā€™
 infixr 0 $!