remove dead maybeIsLFCon
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 12:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:18:56 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs

index b021fe0..6f0feaa 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ module StgCmmClosure (
         mkApLFInfo, mkLFImported, mkLFArgument, mkLFLetNoEscape,
         mkLFStringLit,
         lfDynTag,
         mkApLFInfo, mkLFImported, mkLFArgument, mkLFLetNoEscape,
         mkLFStringLit,
         lfDynTag,
-        maybeIsLFCon, isLFThunk, isLFReEntrant, lfUpdatable,
+        isLFThunk, isLFReEntrant, lfUpdatable,
 
         -- * Used by other modules
         CgLoc(..), SelfLoopInfo, CallMethod(..),
 
         -- * Used by other modules
         CgLoc(..), SelfLoopInfo, CallMethod(..),
@@ -387,11 +387,6 @@ lfDynTag _      _other                      = 0
 --                Observing LambdaFormInfo
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 --                Observing LambdaFormInfo
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
--------------
-maybeIsLFCon :: LambdaFormInfo -> Maybe DataCon
-maybeIsLFCon (LFCon con) = Just con
-maybeIsLFCon _ = Nothing
-
 ------------
 isLFThunk :: LambdaFormInfo -> Bool
 isLFThunk (LFThunk {})  = True
 ------------
 isLFThunk :: LambdaFormInfo -> Bool
 isLFThunk (LFThunk {})  = True