Fix typo in 7b8a8222e8f0
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:34:16 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 19:10:59 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
[skip ci]

libraries/ghc-boot/changelog.md

index f429a84..e0b4d69 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 ## 0.0.0.0  *Feb 2016*
 
-  * Bundled with GHC 7.10.1
+  * Bundled with GHC 8.0.1
 
   * Initial version