mailmap: Add Douglas Wilson
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 02:51:25 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 02:53:24 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
.mailmap

index cdfcf0e..60d746d 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -93,6 +93,7 @@ Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   <dons@cse.unsw.edu.a
 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons <unknown>
 Don Stewart             <dons@galois.com>                   dons@cse.unsw.edu.au <unknown>
 Don Syme                <dsyme@microsoft.com>               dsyme <unknown>
+Douglas Wilson          <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>          doug <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>
 Donnie Jones            <donnie@darthik.com>                donnie@darthik.com <unknown>
 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk>
 Duncan Coutts           <duncan@well-typed.com>             <duncan@community.haskell.org>