make: Clean includes/settings file
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:23:20 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 05:20:21 +0000 (01:20 -0400)
Now since this is generated by the build system we should ensure that it
is properly cleaned.

[skip ci]

ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index 3e024ac..7cddfa7 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -1306,6 +1306,7 @@ CLEAN_FILES += includes/DerivedConstants.h
 CLEAN_FILES += includes/ghcautoconf.h
 CLEAN_FILES += includes/ghcplatform.h
 CLEAN_FILES += includes/ghcversion.h
+CLEAN_FILES += $(includes_SETTINGS)
 CLEAN_FILES += utils/ghc-pkg/Version.hs
 CLEAN_FILES += compiler/prelude/primops.txt
 CLEAN_FILES += $(wildcard compiler/primop*incl)