Testsuite: T3333 still fails on non-linux statically linked ghci (#3333)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 16:28:20 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 16:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
testsuite/tests/ghci/linking/all.T

index fc3516a..e823f88 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ test('ghcilink006',
 test('T3333',
      [extra_clean(['T3333.o']),
      unless(doing_ghci, skip),
-     unless(ghci_dynamic(), expect_broken(3333))],
+     unless(opsys('linux') or ghci_dynamic(), expect_broken(3333))],
      run_command,
      ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory T3333'])