type-rep is only broken when debugging is on
authorJoachim Breitner <breitner@kit.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:22:04 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <breitner@kit.edu>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 09:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
in which case it is a wontfix (see #8569)

testsuite/tests/gadt/all.T

index 814b3e2..9192891 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ test('gadt23',
 test('gadt24', normal, compile, [''])
 
 test('red-black', normal, compile, [''])
-test('type-rep', [ when(fast(), skip), expect_broken_for(8569, ['hpc','optasm','threaded2','dyn','optllvm']) ] , compile_and_run, [''])
+test('type-rep', [ when(fast(), skip), when(compiler_debugged(),expect_broken_for(8569, ['hpc','optasm','threaded2','dyn','optllvm'])) ] , compile_and_run, [''])
 test('equal', normal, compile, [''])
 test('nbe', normal, compile, [''])
 test('while', normal, compile_and_run, [''])