use projectVersion from DynFlags rather than cProjectVersion for versionedAppDir
authorLuite Stegeman <stegeman@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:13:27 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:19:30 +0000 (01:19 -0500)
Reviewed By: edsko, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D824

GHC Trac Issues: #10232

compiler/main/DynFlags.hs

index bd20457..f3e3066 100644 (file)
@@ -1021,7 +1021,7 @@ opt_lc dflags = sOpt_lc (settings dflags)
 versionedAppDir :: DynFlags -> IO FilePath
 versionedAppDir dflags = do
   appdir <- getAppUserDataDirectory (programName dflags)
-  return $ appdir </> (TARGET_ARCH ++ '-':TARGET_OS ++ '-':cProjectVersion)
+  return $ appdir </> (TARGET_ARCH ++ '-':TARGET_OS ++ '-':projectVersion dflags)
 
 -- | The target code type of the compilation (if any).
 --