users-guide: Wibbles
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 18:53:01 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
docs/users_guide/profiling.rst

index f53478d..1910fc9 100644 (file)
@@ -12239,7 +12239,7 @@ package on Hackage.
 More information
 ----------------
 
-For more details please refer to the `HaskellWiki
+For more details please refer to the `Haskell Wiki
 page <http://www.haskell.org/haskellwiki/GHC.Generics>`__ or the
 original paper [Generics2010]_.
 
index a163173..4d0bb3a 100644 (file)
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ for all modules in a program.
 
     Adds an automatic ``SCC`` annotation to all *call sites*. This is
     particularly useful when using profiling for the purposes of
-    generating stack traces; see the function ``traceStack`` in the
+    generating stack traces; see the function :base-ref:`traceStack <Debug-Trace.html#traceShow>` in the
     module ``Debug.Trace``, or the :rts-flag:`-xc` RTS flag
     (:ref:`rts-options-debugging`) for more details.