Fix Stage1Only: don't build ghctags.
authorAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:34:02 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:42:37 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
ghctags needs the stage2 compiler, since it uses the GHC API.

Fixes #8126.

Authored-by: Stephen Blackheath <...@blacksapphire.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index d8d222e..0e18618 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -658,7 +658,9 @@ BUILD_DIRS += compiler
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/hsc2hs
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/ghc-pkg
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/testremove
+ifeq "$(Stage1Only)" "NO"
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/ghctags
+endif
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/dll-split
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/ghc-pwd
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/ghc-cabal