Partially fix #9003 by reverting bad numbering.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:44:48 +0000 (06:44 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
includes/rts/Constants.h

index 842c37b..6fd0dc0 100644 (file)
  */
 #define NotBlocked          0
 #define BlockedOnMVar       1
-#define BlockedOnMVarRead   2
-#define BlockedOnBlackHole  3
-#define BlockedOnRead       4
-#define BlockedOnWrite      5
-#define BlockedOnDelay      6
-#define BlockedOnSTM        7
+#define BlockedOnMVarRead   14 /* TODO: renumber me, see #9003 */
+#define BlockedOnBlackHole  2
+#define BlockedOnRead       3
+#define BlockedOnWrite      4
+#define BlockedOnDelay      5
+#define BlockedOnSTM        6
 
 /* Win32 only: */
-#define BlockedOnDoProc     8
+#define BlockedOnDoProc     7
 
 /* Only relevant for PAR: */
   /* blocked on a remote closure represented by a Global Address: */
-#define BlockedOnGA         9
+#define BlockedOnGA         8
   /* same as above but without sending a Fetch message */
-#define BlockedOnGA_NoSend  10
+#define BlockedOnGA_NoSend  9
 /* Only relevant for THREADED_RTS: */
-#define BlockedOnCCall      11
-#define BlockedOnCCall_Interruptible 12
+#define BlockedOnCCall      10
+#define BlockedOnCCall_Interruptible 11
    /* same as above but permit killing the worker thread */
 
 /* Involved in a message sent to tso->msg_cap */
-#define BlockedOnMsgThrowTo 13
+#define BlockedOnMsgThrowTo 12
 
 /* The thread is not on any run queues, but can be woken up
    by tryWakeupThread() */
-#define ThreadMigrating     14
+#define ThreadMigrating     13
+
+/* WARNING WARNING top number is BlockedOnMVarRead 14, not 13!! */
 
 /*
  * These constants are returned to the scheduler by a thread that has