Fix off-by-one (#7227)
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
rts/RtsFlags.c

index 42c7ef7..4ee19cf 100644 (file)
@@ -547,6 +547,7 @@ void setupRtsFlags (int *argc, char *argv[],
     procRtsOpts(rts_argc0, rtsOptsEnabled);
 
     appendRtsArg((char *)0);
+    rts_argc--; // appendRtsArg will have bumped it for the NULL (#7227)
 
     normaliseRtsOpts();