circleci: Disable everything but i386 wip-fix-i386-3
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:17:04 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:21:27 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
.circleci/config.yml

index 53962c9..5be4fd5 100644 (file)
@@ -287,18 +287,8 @@ workflows:
   version: 2
   validate:
     jobs:
-    - validate-x86_64-linux:
-        *trigger_on_tags
-    # FreeBSD disabled: https://github.com/haskell/unix/issues/102
-    # - validate-x86_64-freebsd
-    - validate-x86_64-darwin:
-        *trigger_on_tags
-    - validate-x86_64-linux-llvm
     - validate-i386-linux:
         *trigger_on_tags
-    - validate-hadrian-x86_64-linux
-    - validate-x86_64-fedora:
-        *trigger_on_tags
 
   nightly:
     triggers: