Fix link in documentation
authorSiddhanathan Shanmugam <siddhanathan@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: mpickering, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1456

docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index 872eb64..ec02694 100644 (file)
@@ -5668,10 +5668,8 @@ defaults to ``*`` if omitted. An example is
     data family Array e
 
 Named arguments can also be given explicit kind signatures if needed.
-Just as with
-[http://www.haskell.org/ghc/docs/latest/html/users\_guide/gadt.html GADT
-declarations] named arguments are entirely optional, so that we can
-declare ``Array`` alternatively with
+Just as with :ref:`GADT declarations <gadt>` named arguments are
+entirely optional, so that we can declare ``Array`` alternatively with
 
 ::