Update hsc2hs submodule
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 09:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
to get David’s code improvements (#9654).

utils/hsc2hs

index af92e43..286dd5d 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit af92e439369b7a3bb7d0476243af9b5622b7a48f
+Subproject commit 286dd5d6bf83115404ec6e9e194711554390e976