Mark T7881 as expected failure for WAY=hpc (#8384)
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 21:29:33 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_compile/all.T

index 01071c9..a20c822 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 test('T7116', normal, run_command, ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory T7116'])
 test('T7895', normal, compile, [''])
-test('T7881', normal, compile, [''])
+test('T7881', [expect_broken_for('8384','hpc')], compile, [''])