Add T13861
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:16:50 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
testsuite/tests/simplStg/should_run/all.T

index d3aa937..6ca2e6b 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@ def f( name, opts ):
 setTestOpts(f)
 
 test('T9291', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
+test('T13861', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
+
 test('T13536', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 
 test('T13536a',