Fix strftime string in fingerprint script
authorDavid M Peixotto <dmp@rice.edu>
Sun, 29 May 2011 18:07:45 +0000 (13:07 -0500)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
There was an extra % in the strftime string used in the fingerprint
script to name the output files. It worked fine in python 2.6 on mac
os, but was producing bad file names in python 2.7 on linux.

utils/fingerprint/fingerprint.py

index f04b98e..5a75327 100755 (executable)
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ def validate(opts, args, parser):
   if opts.dir:
     fname = opts.output
     if fname is None:
-      fname = datetime.today().strftime("%Y-%m%-%d_%H-%M-%S") + ".fp"
+      fname = datetime.today().strftime("%Y-%m-%d_%H-%M-%S") + ".fp"
     path = os.path.join(opts.dir, fname)
     opts.output_file = path
     opts.output = file(path, "w")