Fix missing space in ppr_cmd for HsCmdArrForm
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 14:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 13:39:15 +0000 (08:39 -0500)
compiler/hsSyn/HsExpr.hs

index bae29b0..01ed872 100644 (file)
@@ -1532,8 +1532,8 @@ ppr_cmd (HsCmdArrForm _ (L _ (HsConLikeOut _ c)) Infix _    [arg1, arg2])
   = hang (pprCmdArg (unLoc arg1)) 4 (sep [ pprInfixOcc (conLikeName c)
                                          , pprCmdArg (unLoc arg2)])
 ppr_cmd (HsCmdArrForm _ op _ _ args)
-  = hang (text "(|" <> ppr_lexpr op)
-         4 (sep (map (pprCmdArg.unLoc) args) <> text "|)")
+  = hang (text "(|" <+> ppr_lexpr op)
+         4 (sep (map (pprCmdArg.unLoc) args) <+> text "|)")
 ppr_cmd (XCmd x) = ppr x
 
 pprCmdArg :: (OutputableBndrId (GhcPass p)) => HsCmdTop (GhcPass p) -> SDoc