Update transformers submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 11:11:52 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
This updates `transformers` from the v0.5.2 release to the
v0.5.4 release + unreleased changes

This is a pre-requisite for the Semigroup=>Monoid implementation

libraries/transformers

index 10348c4..36311d3 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 10348c4bbf60debbfc82463e1035aca1cb7b51bc
+Subproject commit 36311d39bc545261dab85d4a27af562db1868ed6