Use prefix notation in pprIfaceDecl for IfaceIds
authorDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:35:30 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
committerDr. ERDI Gergo <gergo@erdi.hu>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0800)
compiler/iface/IfaceSyn.lhs

index 7484b37..1283b09 100644 (file)
@@ -1047,7 +1047,7 @@ instance Outputable IfaceDecl where
 pprIfaceDecl :: IfaceDecl -> SDoc
 pprIfaceDecl (IfaceId {ifName = var, ifType = ty,
                        ifIdDetails = details, ifIdInfo = info})
-  = sep [ ppr var <+> dcolon <+> ppr ty,
+  = sep [ pprPrefixOcc var <+> dcolon <+> ppr ty,
           nest 2 (ppr details),
           nest 2 (ppr info) ]