Add flavours link
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:05:28 +0000 (08:05 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:36:14 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
hadrian/doc/make.md

index 15bd6bd..e2b790d 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ time you fire up a build. This is not possible with the Make build system.
   # Hadrian
   build --flavour=quickest
   ```
   # Hadrian
   build --flavour=quickest
   ```
+  See [flavours documentation](https://gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ghc/blob/master/hadrian/doc/flavours.md) for info on flavours.
 
 - Building with `integer-simple` as the integer library
 
 
 - Building with `integer-simple` as the integer library