Add Simon and Richard as more CODEOWNERS
authorRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:27:00 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <rae@cs.brynmawr.edu>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 03:34:08 +0000 (22:34 -0500)
[skip ci]

CODEOWNERS

index 2a6f508..30d05f5 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,9 @@
 /compiler/simplCore/Exitify.hs   @nomeata
 /compiler/simplStg/StgCse.hs     @nomeata
 /compiler/cmm/CmmSwitch.hs       @nomeata
+/compiler/types                  @simonpj @goldfire
+/compiler/deSugar                @simonpj @goldfire
+/compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs       @goldfire
 
 # Core libraries
 /libraries/base                  @hvr