Update directory submodule to v1.2.5.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
This is the designated release to go with GHC 8.0.1

libraries/directory

index 298529b..4dcb287 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 298529bf8adc38ed602eab300c63bbc68510e5a3
+Subproject commit 4dcb2873166558575fe70142da87952bd558f943