Update containers submodule
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1545

libraries/containers
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal07/cabal07.stderr
testsuite/tests/driver/T10970.stdout
testsuite/tests/package/package01e.stderr

index 924fafe..6405653 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 924fafe1030301ee1d62d7acd576e86b50251157
+Subproject commit 6405653480afa675eec804616547b8625244bc7c
index b1b90c1..097f23f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 
 Q.hs:3:8: error:
     Could not find module ‘Data.Set’
-    It is a member of the hidden package ‘containers-0.5.6.2@containers-0.5.6.2’.
+    It is a member of the hidden package ‘containers-0.5.6.3@containers-0.5.6.3’.
     Perhaps you need to add ‘containers’ to the build-depends in your .cabal file.
     Use -v to see a list of the files searched for.
index 5b169aa..33e2deb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 
 package01e.hs:2:1:
     Failed to load interface for ‘Data.Map’
-    It is a member of the hidden package ‘containers-0.5.6.2’.
+    It is a member of the hidden package ‘containers-0.5.6.3’.
     Use -v to see a list of the files searched for.
 
 package01e.hs:3:1:
     Failed to load interface for ‘Data.IntMap’
-    It is a member of the hidden package ‘containers-0.5.6.2’.
+    It is a member of the hidden package ‘containers-0.5.6.3’.
     Use -v to see a list of the files searched for.