[ci skip] comment typo
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 14:42:29 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
compiler/simplCore/CallArity.hs

index 5ee5fe2..7bfd2f5 100644 (file)
@@ -347,7 +347,7 @@ t1) in the follwing code:
       t2 = if ... then go 1 else ...
   in go 0
 
-Detecting this would reqiure finding out what variables are only ever called
+Detecting this would require finding out what variables are only ever called
 from thunks. While this is certainly possible, we yet have to see this to be
 relevant in the wild.