Mark retc001 as broken on Darwin
authorBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:09:43 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:11:54 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
Due to #11204. A relatively easy fix would be to add a one second delay as
described in the ticket, but this seems terrible.

testsuite/tests/driver/retc001/all.T

index 7e5fda5..7e7c59a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 test('retc001',
-     [clean_cmd('$MAKE -s clean')],
+     [clean_cmd('$MAKE -s clean'),
+      when(opsys('darwin'), expect_broken(11204))],
      run_command,
      ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory retc001'])