Bump hsc2hs submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:45:51 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 01:13:01 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
Fixes #4340

utils/hsc2hs

index bb205d8..d9c13cb 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bb205d806c1368e483edde288cbf8ed2cfca2ba6
+Subproject commit d9c13cb8f5be89a030783d758fcf7c077351c6a9