users-guide: Fix directive errors on 8.10
authorTakenobu Tani <takenobu.hs@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 11:54:21 +0000 (20:54 +0900)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:54:00 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
The following sections are not displayed due to a directive error:

  * -Wunused-record-wildcards
  * -Wredundant-record-wildcards

I changed the location of the `since` directive.

[skip ci]

docs/users_guide/using-warnings.rst

index b0f8c84..8c0da91 100644 (file)
@@ -1545,10 +1545,11 @@ of ``-W(no-)*``.
     :shortdesc: Warn about record wildcard matches when none of the bound variables
       are used.
     :type: dynamic
-    :since: 8.10.1
     :reverse: -Wno-unused-record-wildcards
     :category:
 
+    :since: 8.10.1
+
     .. index::
        single: unused, warning, record wildcards
 
@@ -1566,10 +1567,11 @@ of ``-W(no-)*``.
 .. ghc-flag:: -Wredundant-record-wildcards
     :shortdesc: Warn about record wildcard matches when the wildcard binds no patterns.
     :type: dynamic
-    :since: 8.10.1
     :reverse: -Wno-redundant-record-wildcards
     :category:
 
+    :since: 8.10.1
+
     .. index::
        single: unused, warning, record wildcards