testsuite: add 16-byte case for T9329
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
Exposes Issue #9512 on amd64

Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_compile/T9329.cmm

index da20069..cfdbb6e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,11 @@
 foo ()
 {
-  STK_CHK_GEN_N (8); /* panics */
+  STK_CHK_GEN_N (8); /* panics on i386 */
+  return (0);
+}
+
+bar ()
+{
+  STK_CHK_GEN_N (16); /* panics on amd64 */
   return (0);
 }