Add build.sh for building on Posix platforms
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:28:13 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/build.sh b/build.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..cf217bd
--- /dev/null
+++ b/build.sh
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+#!/bin/bash -e
+
+root=`dirname $0`
+mkdir -p $root/_shake
+ghc --make -Wall $root/src/Main.hs -i$root/src -rtsopts -with-rtsopts=-I0 -outputdir=$root/_shake -o $root/_shake/build
+$root/_shake/build --lint --directory $root/.. $@