fix bounds for T1969 on x86_64-linux
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 13:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 15:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T

index 0f70d9b..f3908e4 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,10 @@ test('T1969',
                              #                 5717704 (x86/Windows 17/05/10)
                              #                 6149572 (x86/Linux, 31/12/09)
       if_wordsize(64,
-          compiler_stats_range_field('max_bytes_used', 12000000, 10)),
-                                   # expected value: 11178376 (amd64/Linux)
+          compiler_stats_range_field('max_bytes_used', 11000000, 15)),
+                                  # expected value: 11178376 (amd64/Linux)
+                                  # varies quite a lot with CLEANUP and BINDIST,
+                                  # hence 15% range.
       if_wordsize(32,
           compiler_stats_num_field('bytes allocated', 210000000,
                                                       270000000)),