Remove duplicate T11224 test definition
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:18:31 +0000 (09:18 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:22:36 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_run/all.T

index 618dd69..a0bd3ce 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,4 @@ test('match-unboxed', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('unboxed-wrapper', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('records-run', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('ghci', just_ghci, ghci_script, ['ghci.script'])
-test('T11224', [expect_broken(11224)], compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T11224', normal, compile_and_run, [''])