Update haddock submodule
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 11:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 11:09:00 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
The location of setRdrNameSpace has changed in GHC.

(Sadly, the build still fails with a tyConStupidTheta failure in
a haddock invocation; I have no idea why.  But at least Haddock
itself builds.)

utils/haddock

index 2380f07..5a57a24 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 2380f07c430c525b205ce2eae6dab23c8388d899
+Subproject commit 5a57a24c44e06e964c4ea2276c842c722c4e93d9