Build system: allow missing config.mk for target clean_%
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
[skip ci]

Makefile

index 74bc641..950126c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ default : all
 help:
        @cat MAKEHELP.md
 
-ifneq "$(filter maintainer-clean distclean clean help,$(MAKECMDGOALS))" ""
+ifneq "$(filter maintainer-clean distclean clean clean_% help,$(MAKECMDGOALS))" ""
 -include mk/config.mk
 else
 include mk/config.mk