Add missing "do" to example in arrow docs.
authornull-a <null-a@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 10:19:36 +0000 (03:19 -0700)
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst

index d9a70c3..20312eb 100644 (file)
@@ -11671,7 +11671,7 @@ abstraction.
 We could define our own operator ::
 
     untilA :: ArrowChoice a => a (e,s) () -> a (e,s) Bool -> a (e,s) ()
-    untilA body cond = proc x ->
+    untilA body cond = proc x -> do
             b <- cond -< x
             if b then returnA -< ()
             else do