Fix build
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:15:44 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
rts/ghc.mk

index 194309d..166b773 100644 (file)
@@ -71,9 +71,9 @@ endif
 # collect the -l and -L flags that we need to link the rts dyn lib.
 rts/libs.depend : $$(ghc-pkg_INPLACE)
        "$(ghc-pkg_INPLACE)" --simple-output field rts extra-libraries \
-         | -e 's/\([a-z0-9]\+\)/-l\1/g' > $@
+         | sed -e 's/\([^ ]\+\)/-l\1/g' > $@
        "$(ghc-pkg_INPLACE)" --simple-output field rts library-dirs \
-         | -e 's/\([a-z0-9]\+\)/-L\1/g' >> $@
+         | sed -e 's/\([^ ]\+\)/-L\1/g' >> $@
 
 
 # ----------------------------------------------------------------------------