Bump xhtml submodule to 3000.2.2.1
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:20:51 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:21:43 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit 5a1290a8317056065f409ffd47fa6114172a1a15)

libraries/xhtml

index c5c623e..721779a 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c5c623e497f13ec187e0d228e0e8a3d9ee39a715
+Subproject commit 721779acc35dccd6a43a292b24099b65d93d390c