-fspec-constr-keen docs typos [skip ci]
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
docs/users_guide/using-optimisation.rst

index 8f7d6b8..fb2f284 100644 (file)
@@ -584,8 +584,8 @@ list.
 
     :default: off
 
-    If this flag is on, call-patten specialision will specialise a call
-    ``(f (Just x))`` with an explicit constructor agument, even if the argument
+    If this flag is on, call-pattern specialisation will specialise a call
+    ``(f (Just x))`` with an explicit constructor argument, even if the argument
     is not scrutinised in the body of the function. This is sometimes
     beneficial; e.g. the argument might be given to some other function
     that can itself be specialised.