update amd64 linux/osx stats for haddock.base perf test
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alp@well-typed.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerAlp Mestanogullari <alp@well-typed.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
This perf test is regularly failing (e.g with a deviation of 5.1%
on a recent harbormaster build), this patch addresses the failure.

Test Plan: TEST=haddock.base ./validate

Reviewers: bgamari

Subscribers: rwbarton, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5215

testsuite/tests/perf/haddock/all.T

index 393a697..4161c2e 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ test('haddock.base',
             # 2017-02-19                        24286343184 (x64/Windows) - Generalize kind of (->)
             # 2017-12-24                        18733710728 (x64/Windows) - Unknown
 
-          ,(wordsize(64), 24662232152, 5)
+          ,(wordsize(64), 25913205656, 5)
             # 2012-08-14:  5920822352 (amd64/Linux)
             # 2012-09-20:  5829972376 (amd64/Linux)
             # 2012-10-08:  5902601224 (amd64/Linux)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ test('haddock.base',
             # 2018-04-20: 18971030224 (x86_64/Linux) - Cache coercion roles
             # 2018-05-14: 21123660336 (amd64/Linux) - D4659: strictness to fix space leaks
             # 2018-06-14: 24662232152 (amd64/Linux) - Bump haddock
+            # 2018-10-08: 25913205656 (amd64/Linux&OSX) - D5167: Improve GHC.Prim docs
 
           ,(platform('i386-unknown-mingw32'), 2885173512, 5)
             # 2013-02-10:                     3358693084 (x86/Windows)