Change GHC.hs to Packages.hs in Hadrian user-settings.md
authorGiles Anderson <agander@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 13 May 2019 23:01:52 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
... "all packages that are currently built as part of the GHC are
defined in src/Packages.hs"

hadrian/doc/user-settings.md

index 6b1849f..8429868 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ userArgs :: Args
 userArgs = builder Ghc ? package cabal ? arg "-O0"
 ```
 Builders such as `Ghc` are defined in `src/Builder.hs`, and all packages that
-are currently built as part of the GHC are defined in `src/GHC.hs`.
+are currently built as part of the GHC are defined in `src/Packages.hs`.
 
 You can combine several custom command line settings using `mconcat`:
 ```haskell