Use ./hadrian/ghci.sh in .ghcid
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:00:08 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
.ghcid

diff --git a/.ghcid b/.ghcid
index f751a6f..26c2ad2 100644 (file)
--- a/.ghcid
+++ b/.ghcid
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
---command utils/ghc-in-ghci/run.sh
+--command ./hadrian/ghci.sh
 --reload compiler
 --reload ghc
 --reload includes
---restart utils/ghc-in-ghci/run.sh
---restart utils/ghc-in-ghci/load-main.ghci
---restart utils/ghc-in-ghci/settings.ghci
+--restart hadrian/