Skip T3424 when fast()
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 05:32:48 +0000 (08:32 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:36:42 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
14586f5d removed this by accident.

testsuite/tests/rts/all.T

index 6808e7e..ac0fbff 100644 (file)
@@ -110,6 +110,7 @@ test('T3424',
      [ # Skip due to non-deterministic timeouts on CI, see Trac #16349
        when(unregisterised(), skip),
        # And it's slow in general
+       when(fast(), skip),
        only_ways(['normal','threaded1','ghci'])
      ],
      compile_and_run, [''])